Meet Our Team

Jacki Ruiz

Jacki Ruiz, CPRS 

(Certified Placement & Referral Specialist)

jacki@azess.net

602-853-5252

CPRS Horz-FINAL
Chris.jpg.opt225x180o0,0s225x180

Christine Piska - Senior Care Advocate

christine@azess.net

602-326-0199

Dana.jpg.opt228x152o0,0s228x152

Dana Tate - Senior Care Advocate

dana@azess.net

602-376-0023

Jean.jpg.opt228x182o0,0s228x182

Jean Rapoll, RN

jean@azess.net

602-791-5759

Doug.jpg.opt226x181o0,0s226x181

Douglas Rapoll  - Senior Care Advocate

douglas@azess.net

602-741-7899

Chris Cunningham.jpg.opt223x179o0,0s223x179

Chris Cunningham, LCSW, APHSW-C

chris@azess.net

602-228-0177

Meghan.jpg.opt220x175o0,0s220x175

Meghan Eaton, Office Manager

meghan@azess.net

623-986-1836

Shandi.jpg.opt197x196o0,0s197x196

Shandi Hudson  - Senior Care Advocate

shandi@azess.net

916-549-9000

????????????????????????????????????????????

Susan Osburn  - Senior Care Advocate

susan@azess.net

425-785-4498

PB3

Randy Medinger  - CSA, CPRS

randy@azess.net

480-335-2770

2.jpg.opt206x206o0,0s206x206

Jonilynn Gearhart, RN, BS

jonilynn@azess.net

480-580-1201

Photo1

Paul Boyd - Senior Care Advocate

paul@azess.net

623-341-0353

Zero Cost to You (1)
  • Senior Living Options
  • Non-Medical Care
  • Community Resources
  • VA Benefit Assistance
  • Covering Phoenix Metro Area
  • Senior Care Specialist Available 24/7
Help is available 24 hours a day 
Call 623-205-6799
 
Serving the Greater Phoenix Metro Area 
support

Call or Text 1-623-205-6799